No Good Sister

Leave a comment Standard

When I was thinking about how to celebrate my 50th birthday and came up with the idea to see 50 shows throughout the year, I knew the only way to kick it off would be to see a show immediately. I reached out to a groovy trio I had seen a couple of times before, No Good Sister, and hired them for the party.  These guys are awesome!  They do a little Americana, bluesy, country thing. Sometimes they play with Mike “Slo-mo” Brenner. And sometimes they play, like at my party, alone. They were a huge hit and I enjoy them more and more every time I see them.  if you know me, you know that one of my life long dreams is to be a rock and roll roadie.  So, go see these guys and make them famous and, hopefully, they will then hire me as their roadie.

 

ngs-for-bio

48 shows to go, 361 days left…

Leave a Reply

